Directory‎ > ‎Board of Directors‎ > ‎

Board Member Terms

Board terms are valid from January 1st of the year following election until December 31st three years later, i.e. January 1st, 2015 until December 31st, 2017.

Showing 18 items
NameE-mailFromUntil
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameE-mailFromUntil
Scott Eldredge scott_eldredge@byu.edu Jan. 1st, 2017 Dec. 31st, 2019 
Charles J. Greenberg cjgberg@wku.edu.cn Jan. 1st, 2017 Dec. 31st, 2019 
Libio Huaroto libio.huaroto@upc.edu.pe Jan. 1st, 2017 Dec. 31st, 2019 
Austin McLean Austin.McLean@il.proquest.com Jan. 1st, 2017 Dec. 31st, 2019 
Joan K. Lippincott joan@CNI.ORG Jan. 1st, 2017 Dec. 31st, 2019 
Joachim Schöpfel joachim.schopfel@univ-lille3.fr Jan. 1st, 2017 Dec. 31st, 2019 
Andreas Degkwitz andreas.degkwitz@ub.hu-berlin.de Jan. 1st, 2018 Dec. 31st, 2020 
Suzie Allard sallard@utk.edu Jan. 1st, 2018 Dec. 31st, 2020 
Iryna Kuchma iryna.kuchma@eifl.net Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Ramesh C. Gaur rcgaur66@gmail.com Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Eric F. Van de Velde eric.f.vandevelde@gmail.com Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Edward A. Fox fox@VT.EDU  Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Gail McMillan gailmac@VT.EDU Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Ana Pavani apavani@puc-rio.br Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Hussein Suleman hussein@cs.uct.ac.za Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Prashant Pandey prashantleo@gmail.com Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Shu-Hsien Tseng egret.tseng@gmail.com Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Sara Gould sara.gould@bl.uk Jan. 1st, 2019 Dec. 31st, 2021 
Showing 18 items