Directory‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

E-mail inquiries to lenester@ndltd.org or, for the fastest response, to the most appropriate person in the list below.

Showing 19 items
NameTitleOrganizationCountryE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleOrganizationCountryE-mail
Ana Pavani Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Pontificate Catholic University Brazil apavani@puc-rio.br 
Andreas Degkwitz Chief Librarian Humboldt University of Berlin Germany andreas.degkwitz@ub.hu-berlin.de 
Austin McLean Director, Scholarly Communication and Dissertation Publishing ProQuest LLC USA Austin.McLean@il.proquest.com 
Charles J. Greenberg University Library Director Wenzhou-Kean University P.R. China cjgberg@wku.edu.cn 
Edward A. Fox Professor of Computer Science Virginia Tech USA fox@VT.EDU  
Eric F. Van de Velde Independent Consultant and Owner EVdV Consulting USA eric.f.vandevelde@gmail.com 
Gail McMillan Director, Scholarly Communication Virginia Tech USA gailmac@VT.EDU 
Hussein Suleman Associate Professor of Computer Science University of Cape Town South Africa hussein@cs.uct.ac.za 
Iryna Kuchma Open Access Programme Manager Electronic Information for Libraries (eIFL) The Netherlands iryna.kuchma@eifl.net 
James MacDonald Digital Initiatives Librarian University of Northern British Columbia Canada James.MacDonald@unbc.ca 
Joachim Schöpfel Director French National Centre for the Reproduction of Theses (ANRT) France joachim.schopfel@univ-lille3.fr 
Joan K. Lippincott Associate Executive Director Coalition for Networked Information USA joan@CNI.ORG 
Libio Huaroto Manager Research Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas UPC Perú libio.huaroto@upc.edu.pe 
Lou Haines Manager of Graduate Student Services Miami University Graduate School USA hainesla@miamioh.edu 
Prashant Pandey Director and Copyright Officer for the Office of Library Services Charles Darwin University Australia prashantleo@gmail.com 
Ramesh C. Gaur University Librarian Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi India rcgaur66@gmail.com 
Sara Gould EThOS E-Theses Service Manager The British Library United Kingdom sara.gould@bl.uk 
Scott Eldredge Digital Initiatives Program Manager Brigham Young University USA scott_eldredge@byu.edu 
Suzie Allard Associate Professor and Associate Director The University of Tennessee USA sallard@utk.edu 
Showing 19 items