Directory‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

E-mail inquiries to lenester@ndltd.org or, for the fastest response, to the most appropriate person in the list below.

Showing 24 items
NameTitleOrganizationCountryE-mailTermSince
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleOrganizationCountryE-mailTermSince
Allen Arnoldsen Controller, Harold B. Lee Library Brigham Young University USA allen@byu.edu 2020-22 2020 
Amina Itani E Resources Expert UAE University United Arab Emirates aitani@uaeu.ac.ae 2021-23 2021 
Ana Pavani Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Pontificate Catholic University Brazil apavani@puc-rio.br 2019-21 2003 
Andreas Degkwitz Chief Librarian Humboldt University of Berlin Germany andreas.degkwitz@ub.hu-berlin.de 2018-21 2015 
Austin McLean Director, Scholarly Communication and Dissertation Publishing ProQuest LLC USA Austin.McLean@il.proquest.com 2020-22 2005 
Charles J. Greenberg Health Sciences Library Director Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine USA cjgberg@ndltd.org 2020-22 2011 
Edward A. Fox Professor of Computer Science Virginia Tech USA fox@VT.EDU  2019-21 2003 
Eric F. Van de Velde Independent Consultant and Owner EVdV Consulting USA eric.f.vandevelde@gmail.com 2019-21 2003 
Gabriela Meijas Engagement Manager, Global Consortia ORCID USA g.mejias@orcid.org 2021-23 2021 
Gail McMillan Director, Scholarly Communication Virginia Tech USA gailmac@VT.EDU 2019-21 2003 
Hussein Suleman Associate Professor of Computer Science University of Cape Town South Africa hussein@cs.uct.ac.za 2019-21 2004 
Iryna Kuchma Open Access Programme Manager Electronic Information for Libraries (eIFL) The Netherlands iryna.kuchma@eifl.net 2019-21 2011 
Janette Wright Dean of Libraries United Arab Emirates University United Arab Emirates janette.wright@uaeu.ac.ae 2020-22 2020 
Joachim Schöpfel Associate professor in information sciences University of Lille France  joachim.schopfel@univ-lille.fr 2020-22 2015 
Libio Huaroto Manager Research Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas UPC Perú libio.huaroto@upc.edu.pe 2020-22 2012 
Mariam Al Jaberi Head of Digital Library Service UAE University United Arab Emirates mariam_aljaberi@uaeu.ac.ae 2021-23 2021 
Prashant Pandey Director and Copyright Officer for the Office of Library Services Charles Darwin University Australia prashantleo@gmail.com 2019-21 2019 
Ramesh C. Gaur Dean and Director (Library & Information) Indira Gandhi National Centre for Arts (IGNCA) (Ministry of Culture, Government of India) India rcgaur66@gmail.com 2019-21 2014 
Sanjaya Mishra Education Specialist, eLearning Commonwealth of Learning  Canada smishra.col@gmail.com 2021-2023 2021 
Shu-Hsien Tseng Director-General, National Central Library National Central Library Taiwan egret.tseng@gmail.com 2019-21 2019 
Sofia Mota Library Director Portucalense Infante D. Henrique University, Portugal Portugal amota@upt.pt 2020-22 2020 
Suzie Allard Associate Professor and Associate Director The University of Tennessee USA sallard@utk.edu 2021-23 2003 
Teresa M. Green Graduate Academic and ETD Services Specialist The University of Toledo USA tmgreen@ndltd.org 2020-22 2020 
William A. Ingram Assistant Dean, University Libraries Virginia Tech USA waingram@vt.edu 2020-22 2020 
Showing 24 items
Subpages (26): View All