Directory

Mail all paper correspondence to:

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
C/O Susan Marion
Virginia Tech
Department of Computer Science
114 McBryde Hall, MC 0106
Blacksburg, VA 24061

E-mail inquiries to smarion@ndltd.org or, for the fastest response, to the most appropriate person in the list below

Showing 14 items
OfficeNameE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficeNameE-mail
Administrative Assistant and Membership Administrator Susan Marion smarion@ndltd.org 
Awards Committee, Chair James MacDonald james.macdonald@unbc.ca 
Board of Directors, Chair Edward A. Fox fox@vt.edu 
Communications Committee, Chair Iryna Kuchma iryna.kuchma@eifl.net  
Conference Committee, Chair Ramesh C. Gaur rcgaur66@gmail.com  
Executive Director Edward A. Fox fox@vt.edu 
Finance Committee, Chair (Treasurer) Austin McLean Austin.McLean@IL.PROQUEST.COM  
Financial Officer Scott Eldredge scott_eldredge@byu.edu 
Membership Committee, Chair Charles J. Greenberg cjgberg@wku.edu.cn 
Nominating Committee, Chair Joan K. Lippincott joan@cni.org 
Secretary Sharon Reeves sharon.reeves@bell.net 
Union Catalog Working Group, Chair Ana Pavani apavani@PUC-RIO.BR 
Web Content Review Sub-Committee, Chair Sara Gould sara.gould@bl.uk 
Webmaster Eric F. Van de Velde admin@ndltd.org 
Showing 14 items