Mail all paper correspondence to:

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
PO Box 6671
Christiansburg, VA 24073

E-mail inquiries to or, for the fastest response, to the most appropriate person in the list below

Showing 21 items
Administrative Assistant and Membership Administrator Renee Nester 
Assistant Executive Director/Assistant Chair of the Board Suzie Allard 
Awards Committee, Chair Charles J. Greenberg 
Board of Directors, Chair Edward A. Fox 
Communications Committee, Chair Iryna Kuchma  
Conference Committee, Chair Ramesh C. Gaur  
Enhancement of the Union Catalog Working Group, Chair Ana Pavani 
Executive Director Edward A. Fox 
Finance Committee, Chair (Treasurer) Austin McLean 
Financial Officer Allen Arnoldsen 
J-ETD, Executive Editor Edward A. Fox 
J-ETD, Manager at Host Institution UAEU Janette Wright  
J-ETD, Managing Editor Charles J. Greenberg 
Membership Committee, Co-Chair Joachim Schöpfel  
Membership Committee, Co-Chair Suzie Allard 
NDLTD Journal Working Group Prashant Pandey  
Nominating Committee, Chair Janette Wright  
Secretary Teresa M. Green 
Union Catalog Working Group, Chair Ana Pavani apavani@PUC-RIO.BR 
Web Content Review Sub-Committee, Chair   
Webmaster Eric F. Van de Velde 
Showing 21 items